Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zombie1946 74 / M
"Looking to meet a few friends for !!"
Colfax, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2008

To view all of
zombie1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zombie1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,831,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carnalrodeo
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_hrock65
California, United States
Mmarti73
Maine, United States
kafer99
Manitoba, Canada
GreyGhost824
Pennsylvania, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
iFukSD01
California, United States
boi2000island
California, United States
candyxlarge
New York, United States
 
Status
zombie1946 74/M
Colfax, California
Started my new blog
Introduction
[COLOR red]PLEASE READ MY BLOG BEFORE CONTACTING ME[/COLOR] Nice guy who is caring, compassionate and has a great sense of humor. I am very friendly and enjoy meeting people for fun and/or pleasure. I am a bi divorced guy looking for either a man or woman to get together with for some fun times. I would be very interested in meeting a bi woman or straight woman who doesn't mind that I am Bi. Also interested in getting together with a MF couple for a little fun. Tested for HIV May 2018 and am NEG and hope you are too.[/SIZE]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Santana, Pink Floyd, Andrea Bocelli, The Eagles

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zombie1946's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Colfax, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: