AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
zanne_v 47 / F
"Curious.. Looking for some cyber fun, who knows, maybe more?;-)"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 2, 2007

To view all of
zanne_v's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zanne_v's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JohnnieDarko
British Columbia, Canada
ginandtonic1966
British Columbia, Canada
bacardj30
Washington, United States
Ant5023
British Columbia, Canada
mr_mrs_tantra
Nova Scotia, Canada
gepgam
Bruxelles capitale, Belgium
Snake22cmfat
Bayern, Deutschland
erotico41
British Columbia, Canada
Hanoverpa
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
zanne_v 47/F
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Had to update this profile.. Just love the sexy people I have met on this site.. Multiple orgasms with men, women & couples.. all cyber so far.. just can't seem to stop watching.. xxx People who have hotlisted or flirted with me - I love it.. I just can't respond or flirt back (standard member).. Still, it is appreciated and keeps me coming back xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zanne_v's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: