Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
zack171 55 / F
"We are a couple now!!!!"
MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 23, 2001

To view all of
zack171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zack171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Nevada, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Idaho, United States
zack171 55/F
MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin
Ok....... I guess I'm still waiting for the the elusive one to come knocking at my door...wishful I am no longer a payed member I cant view profiles or any of that kinda stuff and as far as IM's go...I think it works for maybe 1/4 of the time. I guess thats one of the reas I wont on here. I am a bi-curious female that has a fantasy of being with another woman. I am very sexual and I can't wait to feel, smell, and taste a beautiful woman. I am willing to try almost anything that comes to mind as long as it makes you feel good. I spend most of my time outdoors keeping in shape and fantasizing of "SEX". I am very horny and I promise not to disappoint you. By the way NO SINGLE GUYS. I am married and he is all I can handle and ladies I prefer if my hubby is allowed to be involved in some manor, shape or form. Thanks and hope to chat with you soon. 08/20/09...... Sorry if I dont answer your IM but its not working and I have no idea if its aff or my end. So I cant chat on this IM....if ur interested e-mail me. Thanks.

My Ideal Person I am looking to hook up with a woman or women who are in good shape, discrete, and willing to play with myself and my husband.
I will cam or chat on the phone once we get to know each other, if we think it might go somewhere, to prove I am real. In return...I will only cam if you have one. We are willing to meet people so let us know and lets "get r done".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of zack171's responses

  • 55 / female
  • MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None