Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yungenuf4fun 32 / F
"Feeling the need to explore!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
yungenuf4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yungenuf4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,460,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4play60
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Debra1014
Indiana, United States
rm_ABNSOLDIER53
Georgia, United States
BLACKANDLONG9999
Georgia, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
tnt1011540
Ohio, United States
dicky545454
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_morg7419
Saskatchewan, Canada
readywilling262
Indiana, United States
 
Status
yungenuf4fun 32/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
So horny tonight....the rain really turns me on! Who wants to get freaky sexy tonight? Send pics and give details bout what you have in mind
Introduction
Looking for a little spice...just need something new! Spice and adventure! Please understand that I'm looking for someone who really fits me, so please be real and under 50!

My Ideal Person Love to get freaky and have fun erotic sex with attractive, safe, and relatively normal men who give me a give me a good vibe! Be open and willing to chat about who you are and what you are about. And I won't even entertain the idea of meeting, if you don't have lots of pics to share or wont show yourself on cam so don't waste your time if that's not you!

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 12, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: