Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yummypeachbex 42 / 43 / C
";)it is what it is.. ;) it is what it is."
Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2015

To view all of
yummypeachbex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yummypeachbex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,553,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
yummypeachbex 42/C
Albert Lea, Minnesota
Fall in love or fall in hate. Get inspired or be depressed. Ace the test or flunk a class. Make babies or make art. Speak the truth or lie
Not looking...because thats when good stuff happens! and when u just go with the flow and let is beautiful! wish i had a best friend to share it with. preferably a strikingly handsome hunk with muscles, a nice cock, qnd the ability to use it correctly :) im cool and chill. control is not part of my life. my 2 s are my purpose...theyve got my back...and im a good mother. someday ill meet some bestie who will never leqve my side.

My Ideal Person Chill
Chill please have a sense of humor, its awesomly fun to speak in metaphors and in 3rd person!! the thing is, im honest. i dont lie. i hate liars k. keep it real. my dads an important man in this here place. hes a nice guy. my mom is extremely beautiful qnd my hero/role model.

  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: December 3, 1980 October 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green