Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yoursecret38310 54 / M
"A discreet guy for a discreet gal !"
Adamsville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
yoursecret38310's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yoursecret38310's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,650 Active Members!*
 
Status
yoursecret38310 54/M
Adamsville, Tennessee
Thinking of Warm Sun...
Introduction
I'm just a discreet guy that would like to locate a discreet gal for a discreet relationship. I'd prefer to find something Steady, Discreet, & Longer Term. I like grilling out, swimming, traveling to new places & enjoy poking fun at others.... :D

My Ideal Person Seeking a mutually beneficial discreet relationship with someone who seeks similarly..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.. ha ha ha

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to get rode... ha ha ha

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I haven't fantasized about sex with a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yoursecret38310's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Adamsville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: