Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yourmine4pleasur 64 / M
"Looking for a NSA FWB!"
Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2018

To view all of
yourmine4pleasur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourmine4pleasur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,613,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
Sluttycat29
Washington, United States
hungry_mommy
Texas, United States
Madddie_XO
Oregon, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
MelisaGreen
California, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
WaHotWifeCouple
Washington, United States
 
Status
yourmine4pleasur 64/M
Gig Harbor, Washington
Looking for a fun weekend to spend with someone! Also ready to do some traveling and looking for a partner to join me!
Introduction
Hi there! So here's my story- I'm a mature, college educated guy who is looking for an ongoing (preferably) NSA FWB. I'm basically retired, easy on the eyes, HWP, very clean, disease-free, Covid vaccinated, down-to-earth, respectful, very friendly and fun but also open minded, uninhibited with a kinky side. I'm v-safe and very orally talented and truly enjoy doing so (and looking for a woman that does as well). I'm looking for women/couple any age and race, single or married. If you're younger, don’t let my age scare you…I’ve enjoyed the company of women/couples from much young to older than myself and never disappointed any. If you're interested and you don't note much information on your profile, please send a good description of yourself/selves, a couple pics to get mine, what you're into and hoping to find on this site, the area you live in, your availability and I can host in my nice home (with a jacuzzi or willing to travel. If you have questions, just ask.

My Ideal Person I would like to find an attractive, highly sexual, discreet, attractive, reasonably hwp, very open minded and uninhibited woman for an ongoing (preferably) discreet, NSA, FWB relationship. Someone to enjoy in and out of the bedroom, who is interested in travel, boating, social activities and possible lead into more if things work out. I enjoy couples play as well! If you're a submissive, that's a definite plus but not a requirement.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yourmine4pleasur's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1959
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None