AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yosexy16 32 / F
"I love oral sex!"
México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
yosexy16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yosexy16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,737,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Bavaria, Germany
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
yosexy16 32/F
México, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Always horny...
Con ganas de disfrutar, de estar con otra chica y de estar en un trío HMH ;)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantaria hacerlo al aire libre, en un baño, sobre
una mesa, en la piscina >>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yosexy16's responses

  • 32 / female
  • México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: