Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yosemitesam1970 53 / M
"Ladies who is ready to be fucked......WELL! Need some dick holla at me!!"
Freeport, Bahamas
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
yosemitesam1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yosemitesam1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,577,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nassau, Bahamas
North Carolina, United States
Kanagawa, Japan
Half Way Tree, Jamaica
yosemitesam1970 53/M
Freeport, , Bahamas
On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I've reached the point where young, horny, skilled, and very, very imaginative sounds like a perfect date. I like to take a good looking lady and fuck her all night long. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I look forward to screwing your brains out. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

My Ideal Person Add me as a friend & lets do more or msg me your #

  • 53 / male
  • Freeport, Bahamas
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: