[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yesplease995 52 / M
"well just looking for a lot of fun then who knows honest and genuine can travel"
leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
yesplease995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yesplease995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Olivia_1
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
jojowana8675
Lancashire, United Kingdom
honeyfox4
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
bighornyderbygal
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
brdhousewife29
Flintshire, United Kingdom
rm_mandypoos73
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
welshlady_47
Cardiff, United Kingdom
rm_Bunnykins98
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
yesplease995 52/M
leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
come on naughty girls lets play
Introduction
me just afun horny old man lookin for a bit of pleasure into anything goes but if i meet the right one happy days see you soon hopefully

My Ideal Person small tall thin,large as u can see i dont have an ideal theres something in everyone i must admit i do like dirty talk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

View more of yesplease995's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: fingers in many pies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None