Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
year2012inch11 60 / M
"Let your hair down, I will take it from there"
Trujillo, Lambayeque, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2012

To view all of
year2012inch11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view year2012inch11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,613,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marizol1980
Lima, Peru
tuchiquitita273
Lima, Peru
estrellita66666
Lima, Peru
rm_sweetliebe69
Lima, Peru
unanenita
Piura, Peru
ConchitaDulce69
Los Lagos, Chile
caguabeatriz
Lima, Germany
rm_erika100069
Lima, Peru
rm_pame0326
Lima, Peru
 
Status
year2012inch11 60/M
Trujillo, Lambayeque , Canada
Ven Ahoraita
Introduction
Tengo que compartir mi mismo. Si usted es casado o soltero y quiere alejarse pasar un buen rato, llámame. ¿Cuáles son sus fantasías? ¿Qué partes del mundo es lo que quieres ver? una hora? un día?, una semana? cuánto tiempo libre tienes? Yo respeto sus reglas: Usted me dice que su hacer y no hacer I need to share myself. If you are married or single and want to get away have a good time, Adult FriendFinder . What are your fantasies? What parts of the world do you want to see? an hour? a day?, a week? how much free time do you have? I respect your rules: You tell me your do's and Don'ts

My Ideal Person Yes, I'm having fun while I'm looking. If you just want to have fun, ANSWER ME, AgoraCosmopolitan Dating .

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Trujillo, Lambayeque, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mining Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Morethan6feettall
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: