Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yafeelinplayful 54 / F
"Looking for some new fun friends"
Cordova, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2013

To view all of
yafeelinplayful's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yafeelinplayful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RandysFun2Know
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rm_OpenM2Ideas
Tennessee, United States
Spacecowboy2017
Mississippi, United States
sarmicluv
Tennessee, United States
Gal4us
Tennessee, United States
sitonmyface2696
Mississippi, United States
rm_Mrhodes23
Mississippi, United States
funfeedman1962
Tennessee, United States
Imgroovin4u
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
yafeelinplayful 54/F
Cordova, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a red headed southern chick with a fair complexion and eyes that have been called everything from green to hazel to brown. I'm in my middle 40's but due to good genes, and a refusal to grow up, you would never know it. I have always been complimented on my looks and I still get described as gorgeous, beautiful, hot, and my not so favorite one, milf. I am not sure I live up to all of those descriptions, but I do ok. I am outgoing and I consider myself fun. I am comfortable in just about any situation. I can be a girly girl and a tomboy, sometimes all at the same time.I can get dressed up in a dress and heels and have a great time at a nightclub, or find a hole in the wall bar with a pool table and shoot pool all night. Sexually speaking, I guess I will try anything once, most things twice. I am very passionate about giving a great blow job. I have damn good control of my gag reflex, and I love it when a guy tries. I guess it is something I take pride in being able to do well. I've been told that not everybody can do it well and some girls just plain won't. I can't even imagine. Something about a hard cock down my throat really gets me going! I have never been with a woman, although I have wanted to for a while. I think it would be really hot. I definitely want a guy to be involved.. Just seems like it would be more fun. I have had this fantasy of having 2 men at the same time for as long as I can remember. The idea of getting fucked and giving head at the same time gets me wet. I have been close a few times, but each time one of the guys backed out. I guess it just isn't for everybody. Now, about my man. He is 50. He has salt and pepper hair and has one of those cop moustaches, you know, like Tom Selleck has. He has these gorgeous sexy brown eyes, and this mischievious little sideways grin thing he does that I absolutely love. He's 5'8" tall and, I'm guessing about 160 lbs. He has an average build and a really cute ass. He's got a nice southern accent and loves to talk dirty. He has a perfectly shaped cock with just the right curve. Not too big, not too small, it's just right and he knows just how to use it. It just so happens that he is really into bringing another man into the bedroom. He loves the idea of watching me swallowing another guys cock while he's fucking me. He said he would like to watch me eat pussy just to see if I did it with as much gusto as I do when I suck his cock. He has had both MWM and MWW threesomes before so this is not his first time. He is straight, not bisexual but if things were to get really wild and crazy, in the heat of the moment, I don't think he would punch a guy for sucking his cock. The situation would have to be right, though. You know the kind of raunchy animalistic sex I am talking about. I wouldn't mind seeing him having fun with another woman. As a matter of fact, I would love to have another girl help me suck his cock. I would gladly return the favor and help her with her mans cock too. MWM threesomes or same room/same bed soft or full swap with another couple, would be preferred, but that doesn't mean that we wouldn't like to have a nice single bi girl to play with. We aren't looking to replace each other. We love each other and don't want to change our relationship status. We only want to add some kinky fun into our sex life. I think that describes us and what we have in mind. So what do you think? Does it sound like fun to you?

My Ideal Person Hmmm...I have never been attracted to anyone under the age of 35 or so ever. I don't consider myself racist, but I am only physically attracted to english speaking white people. I don't like obese body types but a few extra pounds don't bother me at all. I find self confidence extremely sexy, but arrogance is a huge turn off. I think a great personality can turn a 4 into a 9, and an bad personality will make a 9 unfuckable. Intelligence is a requirement to be considered attractive to me. I like someone that can carry on a meaningful conversation. You have to have something to do while your clothes are on, righ? I am NOT a size queen! Giant penises need not apply. I have no problem telling a man to roll that thing back up and get it out of here! I will not fall for the "won't put the whole thing in". You must be shaved below the belt. Nothing kills the mood faster than coughing up a hair ball. I have no patience for and do not tolerate dishonesty. Lying, stealing, and cheating really make me angry. There is no excuse for not being honest. I have no patience with lazy people, half assers, and people who won't take responsibility for their actions. I'm not a gold digger, but cheap people suck-and not the good kind either. 420 friendy is a good thing too. Other than what I have mentioned, my tastes are widely varied. As far as what the other half of this coulpe would consider to be his ideal person, he would have to say, but like most women, I am much more picky than most of you men.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Cordova, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: