Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
yacin166 45 / M
"la vie est belle profitents descretement j re le sex le plaisir any time anywhere"
alger, departement, Algeria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2007

To view all of
yacin166's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yacin166's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXwantitallXX2
Illinois, United States
Maiko2016
Ile de France, France
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
joesoap12
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
maleinspector69
California, United States
Kristengbaby
Ontario, Canada
humpyguy3
Florida, United States
 
Status
yacin166 45/M
alger, departement , Algeria
djezzy
Introduction
cherche femme descrete compréhensif pour une relation par sebaa tninoutmanine tnach tes3awtlatine tlatawtmanine net cam et pourquoi pas plus avec politesse aime bien le sex plaisir any time anywhere contacter me mmmm

My Ideal Person Femme gentille comprendre la mentalité d'un homme marié. qui aime le sex plaisir

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yacin166's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • alger, departement, Algeria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Hometown: kouba, departement, Algeria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pompier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, arabe
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: