Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
y2c69 61 / M
"If interested please email or chat with me on IM and we can go form there. :)"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2012

To view all of
y2c69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view y2c69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexilexigonzales
Iowa, United States
WeLuv2GoNude
Missouri, United States
champsowner
Iowa, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
sexyindm
Iowa, United States
Ankenypervs
Iowa, United States
msexy99299
Iowa, United States
lightbrownhare
Iowa, United States
cock73sucker76
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
y2c69 61/M
Des Moines, Iowa
On kick y2c69
Introduction
I like to have fun inside and outside the bedroom. I believe in being discreet and I expect the same in return due to the fact I work with the public in my work. I am disease and drug free. I am also drama free. I am laid back and respectful of people and their feelings which I feel is very important in this life style. I am an honest and caring per. I am not into pressure because I deal with it in my work.I enjoy movies, going out to dinner, traveling and relaxing. I enjoy meeting old and new friends at different meet and greets and parties. If I make a date I keep it. I can travel with some planning in advance. I am looking to have fun and to meet some nice people that have the same interests that I do. I am interested in meeting straight or bi women or straight couples for a long term relationship of adult fun. I would love to find some local people to have some adult fun on a regular basis. I believe in taking time to get to know people. I enjoy women and love to please them. I love a sexy woman that knows what she wants and goes after it. I am not into pain or gross stuff. If you are interested in getting to know me let me know. Drop me an email or chat with me.I can not get to know you if I do not know who you are. So sending me a message is the way to start the ball rolling so that we can get to know each other. I have face pictures but I do not post them on my profile due to the public nature of my work On K I K as y2c69. You can talk to me there also.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun people that are interested it what I am interested. I am pretty open to a lot of things all you have to do is let me know. I like a person that is into enjoying sex and having fun during it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC DC, Def Leppard, Ted Nugent, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really. More into the here and now.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of y2c69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1961
Hometown: Palatine, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: