AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xyng_x_Prnstrsx 33 / 30 / C
"Looking for new friends!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2017

To view all of
xyng_x_Prnstrsx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xyng_x_Prnstrsx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Mississippi, United States
Nevada, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Illinois, United States
xyng_x_Prnstrsx 33/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Catching Up
We are a FWB couple who like to have a lot of fun and enjoy the lifestyle together and separately. Looking to make some new and exciting friends for some hot times. Please only contact if you are serious and real. Not into time wasters and picture collectors. Lets have some fun

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy, easy going, confident.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her - The Cast of Magic Mike Him - Victoria Secret Fashion Show Models

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xyng_x_Prnstrsx's responses

  • 33/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Dirty
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1989 May 2, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Make Make money
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts