Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xxxkay2 51 / F
"I'm a working mom and wife looking for fun"
somewhere, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 15, 2005

To view all of
xxxkay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxkay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickytrinity
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
bostonsfinest44
Massachusetts, United States
BostonStudForFun
Massachusetts, United States
maleforyou87
Rhode Island, United States
CT69play
Massachusetts, United States
thewildsidex2
Minnesota, United States
eman3737
Rhode Island, United States
Jaxx1179
Connecticut, United States
6Panther77
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
xxxkay2 51/F
somewhere, Rhode Island
Introduction
Married wife and mom , looking to spice things up . My husband knows and is supportive in this venture . Please no drama I have a life and family , very horny just looking for some simple fun and NSA sex . If that sounds what your looking for feel free to reach out . Guys please no bathroom shots with toilets ... while I realize some of you are married and have limited times to take pics , I would rather you wait until you can send me pics with a bit more finesse when the wife is not home , its quality not quantity and I do understand it may take u time to get that pic to me , but lets go for no toilet shots . Thanks!!!!! xxxkay2

My Ideal Person looking for a male for very discreet sex , no drama , married a plus but not a deal breaker

Information
  • 51 / female
  • somewhere, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: