Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xxxjordan80 42 / F
"I hope....Ya'll gon make me loose my mind up in here hehe ;)"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2016

To view all of
xxxjordan80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxjordan80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,782 Active Members!*
 
Status
xxxjordan80 42/F
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hello ladies and possibly the right couple. I'm a fun, bubbly lady who enjoys a good time with whatever I'm doing. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I'm looking for ladies or the right couple for some fun times both here on the GC as well as in the US of A. I'm constantly travelling between the 2 places for work so would love to meet new people in both places!!!! MEN/BOYS PLEASE DONT BOTHER MESSAGING!!!!!! I'M NOT INTERESTED!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Ideally the person or couple I'm looking for has the same easy going nature as myself. Physical attraction plays a fairly big part of the experience for me so you will need to besomeone that looks after yourself as it's something I think I do a pretty good job at doing. I'd prefer a bi sexual female that's curious about being with another girl or has some experience as I'm always looking to learn new things . If you think we are or could be compatible I'd love to hear from you. Please have a photo of yourself on your profile or send one with your message (will make sure you get a reply). Looking forward to meeting some new friends!!!!!!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Graphic Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None