Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xxtania69 53 / F
"Mujer casada y siempre caliente"
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2017

To view all of
xxtania69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxtania69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aliaraje
Jalisco, Mexico
gqflyguy76
Illinois, United States
Gusteau5
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
solikoyjugueton
Navarra, Spain
elbergudo183
Heredia, Costa Rica
hombreconlengua
Helsingør, Denmark
Bill435435
Illinois, United States
chatumbeto
Durango, Mexico
Arkangel2018
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Status
xxtania69 53/F
Medellín, Antioquia , Colombia
me gusta jugar...quieres jugar conmigo?
Introduction
De mente abierta para disfrutar de la vida y el sexo.

My Ideal Person tranquilo, que disfrute la vida, sin complicaciones, Profesional.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
orgías que me manoseen en público

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxtania69's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Docente universitario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: