Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xxlooking4u2xxx 35 / M
"Always on the prowl :p"
Goshen, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2011

To view all of
xxlooking4u2xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxlooking4u2xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,717,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abriele
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Da_one01
Indiana, United States
Tosvnfvetenonesx
Indiana, United States
Ladyautomtic
Missouri, United States
sexonfire910
Indiana, United States
Dripping10168
Indiana, United States
Plymouthgirl5
Indiana, United States
Mofo808
Indiana, United States
Love88bunny
Michigan, United States
 
Status
xxlooking4u2xxx 35/M
Goshen, Indiana
Titty and Taco Tuesday...its a win/win
Introduction
Fun loving always outgoing and passionate single male here early 30's brown hair brown eyes with 7+ in of fun I'm only here looking for excitement not renewing membership anymore as this site has taken a spin downhill sorry message me 4 info see if I'm real?

My Ideal Person This single male here is only looking for sexy couples and fun naughty FEMALES!! that are drama free for one this is purely a site to have fun meeting new awesome people and two not looking for a future ex-wife

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Top of the Eiffel Tower night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Reese Witherspoon..she is so damn sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxlooking4u2xxx's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Goshen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: