AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xxjeevesxx 46 / M
"Enjoy life"
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2009

To view all of
xxjeevesxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxjeevesxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Oregon, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
xxjeevesxx 46/M
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
I am a straight respectful single male that is not new to the lifestyle. I am clean and disease free as you should be. I know my boundaries. I also have a profile on SLS with some very good certifications. I prefer to stay on the sensual side of things, kissing, touching, lots of foreplay. But if the situation is right or the mood calls for it I am open to wilder times. I enjoy being a third in a couple, I have experience with that and enjoy it. I would like to also find a female partner that enjoys the lifestyle as well.. In the summer I love riding my Harley and in the winter I don't do a lot but I would like to change that.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Mathews, Rusted Root, Beastie Boys, Too Many To List

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxjeevesxx's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1975
Hometown: ,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: