Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xtc123ormore 64 / 57 / C
"Curious cpl looking for new adventures"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2019

To view all of
xtc123ormore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtc123ormore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,466,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
xtc123ormore 64/C
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Lookin 4 curious adventurous woman or a big thick hard one
Mature couple mostly inexperienced! Not models and don’t expect that! We just want to experience some new things that would be fun for all! Both are curious! Age limits depend on maturity and respectfulness! Non pushy and will take planning to meet, not same day we chat! We have busy lives! Prefer the men to be 6+ and think!! And no drama please, it’s just for fun! We have some I guess I’d say unusual fantasies to explore! Would like to chat on messenger if you’d like to know more! And also wife is very busy lady with work and other family things! Our normal only available times are during the week and afternoon or early evening! She usually works weekends!

My Ideal Person Guys you must be respectful and non pushy ! There are lots of guys on here and we can’t chat with all, sorry! If we’re interested in you we’ll contact you! We are somewhat picky so we need to know a little about you before anything happens!

  • 64/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 25, 1959 March 27, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses