[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xtasee442 59 / M
"athletic good looking guy searching for some thrills & standard members also welcome"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
xtasee442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtasee442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Impala54
London, United Kingdom
rm_lady4fun43
Indiana, United States
AyanaMuaddi
Illinois, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
lickitgood3755
Iowa, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
HyacinthBucket
Illinois, United States
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
xtasee442 59/M
Chicago, Illinois
Does anyone respond on the messaging system here???
Introduction
by nature I'm a caring loving per of most all people, life is rather short so we should experience the most life has to offer. i would like to meet women of all races; that way we become more aware and well rounded. I like some of the most simple things in life as well as the finer things, so lets meet sometime and see where it leads. Thanks, Eduardo

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is open and honest about
what there looking for in a relationship, or sexual
encounter. By being honest with one another, there are
no surprises or undo expectations.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xtasee442's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanical engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses