Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xosummerxo 49 / F
"Cheers Sexies!! "
Warrington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
xosummerxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xosummerxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,763 Active Members!*
 
Status
xosummerxo 49/F
Warrington, Pennsylvania
A hot girlfriend like me????
Introduction
Looking for sexy fun friends to hang out with and share great times! I'm very open minded, sexual, non-judge mental and hope to find the same! Would love a hot, sexy, outgoing, playmate for ongoing fun! Single HOT men? Hmmm maybe...or a hott threesome MFM? I love tall (6’+), dark and handsome in a man...

My Ideal Person A sexy, hot, male (I love tall and fit) or female for open minded fun, friendship and play.. Itdoesn't matter to me if you're single or part of a couple...just be fun and exciting! I love to flirt, dance & have fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xosummerxo's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Warrington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: