Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xoDHotPinkDxo 59 / F
"Just here to chat......"
W Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
xoDHotPinkDxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xoDHotPinkDxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,123 Active Members!*
xoDHotPinkDxo 59/F
W Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Update - just here to chat. Looking for someone local for friendship and fun. I enjoy playing backgammon, cribbage, darts, cards and lawn games. I also love crossword puzzles, books and movies. I am a fan of NASCAR and football. <////////////# ~~~ friendly. I am not interested in married or attached men. I am exasperated with the endless cock pics, I really do not need to see your package from all angles - next to remotes, bottles, cans, etc... Please save something for the imagination. If you can't share a face pic, please move on....

My Ideal Person Would like to find one man who is honest, kind and fun - no bs please. The ability to hold an intelligent conversation is important. Thank you for looking.

  • 59 / female
  • W Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1965
Travels to: Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None