Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xeLexi23 36 / T
"single and a parent. Send me points if you wish to talk to me so I can open your IM chat!"
Diamond bar, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2012

To view all of
xeLexi23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xeLexi23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
Ohio, United States
California, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
xeLexi23 36/T
Diamond bar, California
Looking for fun right now Pomona California
Hello, my name Andrea. I'm a proud parent of a beautiful baby girl; she is the light of my life and the reason I wake up each day. I'/m your nerdy flirty next door gamer girl!. I'm a pretty dominate Foxy Girl., and i hope to find someone willing to challenge me. I'm a video gamer and i love to game more than anything. I know that this site isn't really a "dating site" but I hope I can find someone here who's willing to take a leap of faith into life. Would really love to find a Husband. I'm taking a chance here and I hope it works out. There are somethings about me I would like to put out there just so people know what they are getting into. I have family that would never be supportive. other than that I hope that by being real and opening up more of myself on my profile this will work out.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to take a few steps onto the unknown and someone who isn't afraid to see this Foxy girl in all her glory! I'm a hardcore gamer so anyone who is also a gamer is a great big plus! Also hope u have a sweet and loveable side. Owners/ Fox boys are also another +

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Icubus, Sublime, Basshunter, Skrillex, Doors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
From the perspective of being a Cd and having a Girl as a friend.!
Be over to visit her and as she goes to the store with her Mother/father,
the other mother/father comes home and see me masterdaiting
to my friends panties and then goes on to fucking me or making
me fuck them until my friend comes home. then we have a 3 some.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i did not,

View more of xeLexi23's responses

  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Diamond bar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 11, 1988
Hometown: West covina, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Open
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: