Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xdresserAlbany 64 / M
"I've updated as I am now a GOLD member."
Albany, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
xdresserAlbany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xdresserAlbany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,455,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
Connecticut, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Iowa, United States
xdresserAlbany 64/M
Albany, New York
brian.bakedalaska (I use google)
Greetings! Nice to meet ya. Thanks for the visit. I've hung up my heels for awhile, and tried to change my username, and my lifestyle, but they charge me for that. Imagine!! Lol...So I guess I'll just be know as xdresseralbany. To keep this short, I'd like to try being with a guy again....(or a guy(s) and his F companion.) What do I enjoy? oral, frott, and oddly enough (or not) I'd like to try "docking", with you an uncut guy. I enjoy Rivers casino if your ever get there and get a room, give me some notice. Maybe I can come over. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Mostly, another married in shape (hwp) guy. Have a GF or wife that would like a threesome? I'm game..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bowie, U2, Floyd, Allman Bros, Skynyrd, Train, Aerosmith,
so many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are in a nice hotel room, both dressed in sexy lingerie,
and heels. We open a bottle of wine, and pour two glasses.
You sit on the bed or sofa, as I just walk around the room.
You set your glass down, and take yourself in your hands
and start slowly caressing , watching my every move. I watch
you, and begin to do the same, as I stand in front of you. As
we both begin to get aroused, you beckon me closer, taking
me in your hand, and then in your mouth, not able to wait any
longer. After a few minutes, I get on my knees, and do the
same for you. We both then retire to the bed, where you lay
on your back as I straddle you on top. I grab some lube, and
apply it to both of us. I take both of us in my hands, cock to
cock, and massage and stroke ourselves together until
we are both rock hard, and simultaneously cum, rubbing
the new lubrication all over the head of our hard cocks....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, High Heel fetish

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of xdresserAlbany's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1959
Hometown: Albany, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: