Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xanthus1005 52 / M
"AdultFriendFinder looking for relationship with older women...or fun with younger one..."
Mougins, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
xanthus1005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xanthus1005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadySatire
Rhone Alpes, France
Slutinatlanta
Georgia, United States
blueeyedmom
Alberta, Canada
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
SweetHeatherStar
Washington, United States
PR4fatcock
Florida, United States
zaftig01
Nevada, United States
coupleoffun18
Tennessee, United States
Sassygirlstwin
Nevada, United States
 
Status
xanthus1005 52/M
Mougins, Provence (PACA) , France
in south of france right now, en visite dans le sud de la france pour quelques mois....
Introduction
recherche femme sexy avec reel grosse poitrine, un peux exhib. Qui aime fetish des seins, sans tabous pour cam et rdv coquin..age indiferent... j aime la vie et tout ce qui vas avec....recherche femme coquine qui aime ........ n esitez pas a m envoyer un message si vous etes interressees... hot single sexy french guy very romantic but i can be dom sometimes if i find the right sub... but first i am looking for sexy women with real big boobs who love fetish boobs ,no taboo... who like to exhib on cam and rdv coquins...i love to give oral, very good with my tongue and love to use it.., i love to play... contact me ....

My Ideal Person women without taboo, drama free, with nice body and real big boobs... who love to play... why not sub....

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mougins, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1970
Hometown: moorea, French Polynesia
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: