Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
xXxmisamisaxXx 35 / T
"my father alwasys aid try every thing once. i some how doubt this is what he ment though"
Clare, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
xXxmisamisaxXx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xXxmisamisaxXx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrUxl
Michigan, United States
pleasecumagain69
Michigan, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
xXxmisamisaxXx 35/T
Clare, Michigan
Introduction
hello i am gender fluid atm havent came out about it yet but probably will soon. ummmm..... im close to 6 foot and 170 i am a butt virgin at least with the real thing, im kind of curious to know what its like to have alot of cum in my bum. im prity much into everything other then being a sub for bdsm. my sex bucket list would be dp a girldo the train thing idk what its called, licking a cum covered pussy, having sex with a man or multiple men.... pritty much anything im kinky af

My Ideal Person i dont knowthe ones you lest expect often supersize you the most

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xXxmisamisaxXx's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Clare, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 14, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None