Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wyckdone 44 / F
"hey there"
Irmo, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2008

To view all of
wyckdone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyckdone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
wyckdone 44/F
Irmo, South Carolina
I39m looking for guys between the ages of 21 or so to maybe 40ish or so For the guys out there IF you contact me and don39t have the couth and class to at least get to know me then FUCK OFF DO NOT contact me and ask when we39re gonna fuckif you do FUCK OFFIf you contact me and I don39t respond it39s prob cuz you don39t fit what i39m looking for ie too shortIf you don39t like what I have to say THEN FUCK OFFjust looking to see what39s out thereWomen and men are more than welcome to contact meif you contact me pleae have a face pic attached with the message i will try to return the favMost importantly Married men DO NOT contact me Cheaters suck

  • 44 / female
  • Irmo, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: