Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wwalter150 27 / M
"Looking for fun"
Noosa, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
wwalter150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wwalter150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pagey694
Online NOW!
Tasmania, Australia
QueenWhore69
New South Wales, Australia
claremoorehead
Queensland, Australia
ttocss2
Tasmania, Australia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
wwalter150 27/M
Noosa, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Just a casual laid back who enjoys the company of older women and men. let me bring some energy to the bedroom while you teach me a thing or two.

My Ideal Person Someone in their mid 50's who likes to hang out with a younger man. Someone genuine and laid back also. gentle but rough, bossy but can be bossed. looks not important at all, its all about the taste all about the curves and the natural bush

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mum/son & daddy/son

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wwalter150's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Noosa, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: farming
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None