Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wstallion49203 51 / M
"Just looking for some fun and friendship"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2010

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wstallion49203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
wstallion49203 51/M
Jackson, Michigan
Hello I'm a divorced father, my ren take up a lot of my time, but I also like to get out with friends or meet new people. I have meet a few nice friends on here and had an amazing time(hope for more). I'm very open about sex and have no problem talking about it or what I like about it. But I'm also educated, I do read(I prefer history about old ships on the Great Lakes, or fiction(Jim Butcher, Raymond Fiest, Clive Clusser). I also try to stay current on what is going on around me. So yes I can carry on a conversation that doesn't revolve around sex. I believe foreplay is a must not and option, kissing I have found out is a lost art(which I have been told I do fairly well). Unlike most males on here I do love oral and love to make a woman cum thru foreplay. I prefer woman with some meat on their bodies, don't get me wrong I do like a skinny or tight body but size doesn't mean anything to me. My belief is if you think you are sex inside, it makes you glow on the outside with sexuality. As for race I have no problem with this(granted never been with a woman of color, but hope some day to remedy that). As for martial status, I can be very discrete! So woman who are married/attached not getting what you need at home feel free to contact me, you'll get the same consideration as single female. Also if you are Bi or Bi-curious feel free to contact me and yes you can bring your partner with you(of the same sex). Update: I got a new computer and a new account, my old account got hacked and my old computer blew up so I'm still moving things over and don't have a face pic yet.

My Ideal Person Not into games, I prefer to spend my time with friends having fun not arguing. I'm looking for some one who is not modest, who enjoys showing their bodies off(as stated above size doesn't matter to me) and getting wild. I also have no problem traveling, the motto I live by "New roads means new friends". plus I'm not a wham bam thank you mam. I prefer to go for a while and several times.(yes this includes foreplay)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to take a boat out into a middle of a lake and have
all sort of sex all night long, or have sex in a park during
a warm gentle rain. Or have a wild threesome in a movie theater.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wstallion49203's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses