Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wrangler003 70 / 70 / C
"Looking to have fun"
Central, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2012

To view all of
wrangler003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wrangler003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcpllookn77
Florida, United States
devosrus
Queensland, Australia
annie444u
West Virginia, United States
rm_Jetstar11964
Colorado, United States
tands4plsur
Pennsylvania, United States
tmxxxus
Kansas, United States
fuckcple
Oklahoma, United States
boss888889
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
luvitall2on2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
wrangler003 70/C
Central, Kansas
Introduction
When we go out we're usually casual, well-dressed. When we have free time, we like to dine out. On this site, we want to connect with Couples (man and woman) for one-on-one sex. This will be the first time to ever look for a couple for friendship and more DD free Married for 40 years

My Ideal Person Looking for a couples to help get us started in this life style. A little nerous but looking forward to meeting new friends playing and having FUN

Information
  • 70/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1952 July 31, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue