AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
woodworking46 50 / M
"Looking for fun."
Two Rivers, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 5, 2017

To view all of
woodworking46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodworking46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuckYourBuddy
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
one2playwithme74
Wisconsin, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
jaycubgb
Wisconsin, United States
susanbob
Wisconsin, United States
AlwaysAloneAngie
Wisconsin, United States
GaLonely66
Georgia, United States
3Tinkerbell
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
woodworking46 50/M
Two Rivers, Wisconsin
Anybody want to play?
Introduction
I am looking for a nice hot pussy to lick and a clit to suck. I am looking for a little fun. I love giving and recieving oral. I also like a woman that likes ride a nice hard cock. I am also looking for a good blow job.

My Ideal Person A woman who likes giving oral sex as much as i do. Shaved or trimmed below the waist. I like it when a woman will get on top of me and set the pace and ride me good and hard.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of woodworking46's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Two Rivers, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: