AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
woodworker2015 48 / M
"I'm not bi/I have no intrest in men!"
Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
woodworker2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodworker2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
woodworker2015 48/M
Burnsville, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for a good gal for some extracurricular activities, that's fine with me being married. I travel a lot for work so I never know when or where I will be, and for how long... I am a country boy moved to the city but never gave up my roots. Always looking for new experiences. I enjoy playing sports and the outdoors, hunting, traveling, Riding Motorcycle, a good bonfire and good conversation. I am married and have no plans of changing that. Hope we can chat sometime, If not good luck in your adventure. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person Fun and relaxed. Floating schedule. Attached,married and or nsa.

View more of woodworker2015's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1973
Travels to: Black river falls, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Independent contract
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: