Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wood4u60 64 / M
"Looking for some Buddies!"
Olean, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2005

To view all of
wood4u60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wood4u60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngfitblack32
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
dirtydawg427
New York, United States
stiffy314
Pennsylvania, United States
chacch
New York, United States
Bflochef45
New York, United States
rm_Johnpierce83
New York, United States
rd4sex
New York, United States
stuie56
Kentucky, United States
Cjcaseyj
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wood4u60 64/M
Olean, New York
Let;s Chat - just say Hey - never know where it might lead!
Introduction
My resolution was to have more fun this year. I am a fun-loving easy going guy. Just looking to find a buddy (or buddies)for some adventures - whatever they may be..its time to spice up life a little. Looking to expand my network of friends. So anyone else looking for something new? Hit me up with a message! We may never know where it may lead.

My Ideal Person Another person(s)- a couple or more!- who likes a discrete carefree time - for some carefree get to-get-me's. Someone who wants to meet new people and do new things.Suggest something I might be up for it. Come on I dare you!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Olean, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: