Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wl3013 39 / M
"Meeting my own needs"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
wl3013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wl3013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,258,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Touk123
Iowa, United States
SweetIris69
Wisconsin, United States
sassyitlian17
Wisconsin, United States
FunMom30
Wisconsin, United States
Cumslutfreak2
Iowa, United States
Pigletwantssex77
Wisconsin, United States
jaemarie612
Wisconsin, United States
wwicouple2
Wisconsin, United States
slutbi469
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wl3013 39/M
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
Not renewing aff account Hit me up at AdultFriendFinder if any interest. Need to get a quick rant out. If you're not down to fuck at some point, or even talk dirty... what the fuck are you doing on AFF?? Join eharmony or match with the other snowflakes and stop wasting my time. AFF. Really. How did this happen...? Se la vie I suppose, and fuck it. I'm DFW--down for whatever. You want to chat? Sure. You want to talk dirty, done. Discuss the existential dilemma over coffee? Absolutely. Meet up, explore, be explored, or fuck? Even better. What are you looking for on here and how can I help?

My Ideal Person Discreet. Open-minded. At least a lil dirty. Smart. Honest.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown