Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wizzom 41 / M
"Let's talk!"
Carpentersville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
wizzom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wizzom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VanesaYellen
Illinois, United States
Lindsey00004
Missouri, United States
Cojamosyaa342
Illinois, United States
Sexlixity2
Michigan, United States
lucygamer69
Illinois, United States
Madddie_XO
Oregon, United States
Lola_Kitty
California, United States
Freshperspectie5
Texas, United States
CinfulCindy69
Missouri, United States
 
Status
wizzom 41/M
Carpentersville, Illinois
Introduction
I am funny and easy to get along with. Lets chat and figure something out. I am not looking to change my situation or yours and would need to be completely discreet. We can chat about our situations when we talk. Let's have some fun!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a connection that is fun and exciting. Hope to find someone in a similar situation and we can look forward to our encounters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wizzom's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Carpentersville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None