Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
withoutaclue2 62 / 57 / C
"looking for friendship and fun times"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2015

To view all of
withoutaclue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view withoutaclue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,133,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexcpl66
New South Wales, Australia
wynnie63
Queensland, Australia
pkchewinggum
Queensland, Australia
keen_2_play_now
Queensland, Australia
2FourPlaytime
Queensland, Australia
Horneycpuple
Queensland, Australia
likewatchn64
Queensland, Australia
natrobcouple
Queensland, Andorra
lozzam97
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
withoutaclue2 62/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
easy going interracial cpl, laid back, down to earth sociable, laughter and fun with a glass of red, just one will do. if not 2. not into one night stands or gang bangs. respectful of other peoples views and opinions we are genuine cpl, and no means no, we are clean and like to be discrete. looking for friends, for fun times , outings and laughter to enhance the chemistry and endorphins that flow through our natural bodily fluids. we prefer to meet for chat first, or chat then meet, or meet then chat, or chat & meet same time. he currently in studies, she currently studies him we like the beach, dinning out & hope to meet some nice people.

My Ideal Person same as we, must have a sense of humour,
adam sandler or steve guttenburg
or 3 stooges & marx brothers

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of withoutaclue2's responses

Information
  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1962 February 22, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: sales person retail
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None