Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wish4u2withme 67 / F
"like to be your friend"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2003

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wish4u2withme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,497,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24shutter24
Wisconsin, United States
51007
Wallonie, Belgium
PM0C
Wisconsin, United States
mrmassage19604u2
Wisconsin, United States
gbayguy4u2
Wisconsin, United States
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
rm_Sum14Fun4U
Wisconsin, United States
moonbeam1
Wisconsin, United States
Nellanairb
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wish4u2withme 67/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
i am a white female about 5'6" like to bowl and play golf. don't like the bar scene. would like to have relationships with women. the man i want should be tender and loving. they both must like many things to do with sex. would like for them to tell want to do in the bedroom. my friends say i am outgoing. i like sex but not interest in short term relationships. in the bedroom i like to be a little kinky like the top and to be in control. little bondage and blindfolds be welling to try.

My Ideal Person the person i am looking for should be. female medium height built weight and height proportionate. the man i want should be tall 5'9" or taller. both people should have a good sense of humor and a appreciate what love has to offer. looking for one on one no groups. not in to s and m just straight sex maybe a little bondage. this person should like to give and receive lots of for play. my sexual fantasy is to do it at work or pouring rain. looking for someone who can be discreet.

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown