Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wiscouple2018 54 / 45 / C
"Couple Seeking Men Sex Only! We have friends already"
Deforest, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
wiscouple2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiscouple2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudolfan
Wisconsin, United States
Madtownguy597
Wisconsin, United States
docdick74
Illinois, United States
langer59
Wisconsin, United States
lovetosukyrpuss
Wisconsin, United States
WIsexytime3
Wisconsin, United States
Dinastyz69
Wisconsin, United States
dfisch
Wisconsin, United States
Lookin4neededfun
Nevada, United States
 
Status
wiscouple2018 54/C
Deforest, Wisconsin
Looking for one or two guys for this weekend to play with.
Introduction
We like to be upfront and forward. We don't need a lot of "get to know you" time since we are not seeking friendships and relationships. Don't email us and say something like let's get together for a drink. It's a sure thing that we'll delete the message and block you. We are only interested in hooking up. Basically, you come in say hi and have sex with her. Depending on her mood, she may be blindfolded or bound.

My Ideal Person She is not in to very well endowed men. Average or just above average size is perfect for her. A guy who is able and willing to be with her in front while boyfriend watches / joins. We are interested in LOCAL men only. Don't be a flake! Don't set it up if you are not going to follow through.

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Deforest, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1968 October 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Service Industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D