Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wirecast 59 / M
"Looking for FUN"
troy twp, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
wirecast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wirecast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,391,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mcsull693
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Bigdanram6969
Michigan, United States
horeknee22
Michigan, United States
yank414
Florida, United States
Calientecr69
California, United States
Solovino4you
California, United States
Hotjane1169
Michigan, United States
lmmama
Michigan, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
wirecast 59/M
troy twp, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking to play with married or available fit women with no ties, occasional sex and fun. I am not going to change my status for a while. My time is very limited at the moment due to work. I am average male with increased desire for sex. I am open to bi couples. I love sex, but I'm more interested in occasional sex. I travel a lot alone, so I am looking for a traveling mistress to stay in the shadow for fun when I am out of town or abroad.

My Ideal Person Sexy male with an interested desire for sex and fun, discrete relationship only

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wirecast's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • troy twp, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: