AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
willienailor80 51 / M
"Looking for lust"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
willienailor80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willienailor80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim63043
Missouri, United States
curiousnew2this1
Missouri, United States
39kitkat
Missouri, United States
Nastyybeckyy
Missouri, United States
7wicked7pixie7
Missouri, United States
Iamana131
Missouri, United States
itsmyturn4me
Ohio, United States
sultrycat33
Arizona, United States
jjtx222
Missouri, United States
 
Status
willienailor80 51/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Looking for a FWB that can meet weekdays. I can host. Inbox me.
Introduction
***I hate to have to put this on here but it has got to the point where I do. Guys I do not and am not a or have a stable of women I can share with all of you. It is not up to me to have women to be available for you to fuck with me. Most of my fwb’s Know about this site but want nothing to do with this part of my life. It gets irritating to open an email and see requests for me to set you up with one of my friends. Now those of you I talk to on a regular basis know this is not directed at you. Please guys get to know me before making requests otherwise you will be blocked and I will pass along your name to my buddies on here as well. Thank you for your understanding.*** I am a laid back fun loving guy seeking others that are the same. I am a non smoker and want that in a FWB. Just looking for regular sane FWB that we can just have fun and forget about life for awhile. I am into taking photos if you are looking for a photographer or video guy. Ladies, I see a lot of you wanting oral and guys that are good at it. Look no further, I have made it my mission in life to be as skilled as possible learning all I can about pleasuring a woman orally. I wish I could post written letters of recommendation LoL. Couples, I am also wanting to try a DVP. I have no problems with M/M touching except kissing which is off limits.

My Ideal Person I am seeing a Daytime FWB that is wanting a place to go to forget about life for awhile and enjoy themselves. I can host most weekdays. I am non judgmental as to size, shape, age or color. My ideal person is Sane DDF non smoker They like to laugh with me, at me and at themselves. I like to make it all about them when I am with someone. I am looking for someone who enjoys getting oral as much as I enjoy giving it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Barry White Lou Rawls Supertramp

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have sex with Amy Schumer. She is a beautiful
woman with a regular body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of willienailor80's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1971
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: