Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
will281 83 / M
"Seeking discreet friends"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2001

To view all of
will281's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view will281's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Subbttmfortop69
North Carolina, United States
whitecumcock96
Alabama, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Lesley174
Georgia, United States
Tjneedsdickpuss
Alabama, United States
bud469fun
Tennessee, United States
Marinivan423
Tennessee, United States
Huntsguy669
Alabama, United States
Time10019
Michigan, United States
 
Status
will281 83/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Temporarily inactive due to COVID-19.
Introduction
I am a black married man seeking NSA fun with a like-minded partner. I am a romantic who is open to close body contact, including hugging, kissing and caressing. I love giving and receiving oral, but do not mind giving with no expectation of reciprocation. With anal sex, I am primarily a bottom but may be able to top with more than a little help from my partner. Since flexibility adds spice to life, I am open to other mutually satisfying activities as long as they do not involve pain, humiliation or degradation of any kind. I am just an average, healthy senior with a few extra pounds and some extra padding around the middle. I do not smoke, drink or do drugs. I am also free of any STDs and plan to remain that way. I have few dislikes. However, the illicit use of drugs is very high on my list. I have never done drugs and do not have a high degree of toleration for those who do them. Life is too exciting to require a drug-induced stimulus to enjoy it. In addition to abstinence from drugs and alcohol, I do not smoke, and would prefer that my partner do not smoke either.

My Ideal Person I am open to mutually compatible friends from all walks of life. An individual's physical attributes are not as important as attitude and character. I am looking for someone who values discretion and privacy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy involves engaging a stranger in a gay
bar or night club in conversation over drinks. While slow
dancing, I feel his ample manhood pressing hotly against
my body. Eager for more intimate action, we walk hand-in-hand
a few short blocks to my apartment where we make mad, passionate
love in every way imaginable, including mutual oral, anal,
fondling, caressing and kissing. Although I penetrated
him once, he penetrated me four times. And each penetration
was better than the previous. He certainly showed me the
wonders of surrendering to a gifted, accomplished lover.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of will281's responses

Information
  • 83 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: