Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildwomn4u 55 / 52 / C
"We are looking for a man to join us for some fun. My husband is STRAIGHT only."
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2008

To view all of
wildwomn4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildwomn4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,217,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
12scoops
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
blkforsex1
Pennsylvania, United States
Yung_Stud4U
District of Columbia, United States
TapOutKing9
Georgia, United States
nohandsbitch
New York, United States
chelejee
Pennsylvania, United States
blknympo62
Texas, United States
allday4u6969
Colorado, United States
LDsBBC4FunN69
New York, United States
 
Status
wildwomn4u 55/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
i am really looking forward to experience my first encounter with a bbc, any well hung black cocked men looking for a lil white pussy?
Introduction
We are a married couple (man & woman), looking for a man to join us for some fun and exciting sex. My husband is STRAIGHT and I would love for him to see me getting fucked while I suck him off. If you are interested in helping us out, please contact us. We can not host at all. We need to be discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wildwomn4u's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1967 April 17, 1970
Travels to: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long Long