Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildwolfein2cu 64 / M
"hey how ru nice to meet you In search of a plaything are you it ?"
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
wildwolfein2cu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildwolfein2cu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Western Australia, Australia
wildwolfein2cu 64/M
North Charleston, South Carolina
I'm so tired of the lame as shit set up that AFF has become
Can you answer a riddle? Here's a new one! Why is pubic hair curly? How many animals can you fit in a ladies pair of panty hose? Why is 77 better then 69? Here to make friends and go from there

My Ideal Person A classy women out on the town, my horny over sexed slut behind closed doors or where would you like to be a slut?????

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wildwolfein2cu's responses

  • 64 / male
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Native American
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: