[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildprincessts13 23 / T
"horny trans looking for Fun"
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2019

To view all of
wildprincessts13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildprincessts13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laffin56
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sanchezjnr3
Victoria, Australia
Comgetsumbbc
Alaska, United States
skins1fan
Maryland, United States
BigDDominantSub
Victoria, Australia
hotcock9inopen
Missouri, United States
sjubzb
California, United States
Caramel8inches
California, United States
JeepKy
Oregon, United States
 
Status
wildprincessts13 23/T
Fairbanks, Alaska
Need new gold membership
Introduction
newly trans looking top explore my sexuality safely but I like a man that is kind and courteous outside of the bedroom but in the bedroom that can take control and also be dominated. but also explore new things with me that I haven't tried yet.

My Ideal Person Feed me and fuck me and we can call it good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wildprincessts13's responses

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail agent
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: