Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildnhot69 55 / F
"Just here being me is all"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2012

To view all of
wildnhot69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildnhot69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
navyman195068
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
HaloTazcpl
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Curioussqrtr
Ohio, United States
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
Rion1504
British Columbia, Canada
phxbbw68
Arizona, United States
hi_im_married2
Ohio, United States
8hardone4u2suc
Ohio, United States
1mmgood4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wildnhot69 55/F
Dayton, Ohio
WOW I think someone pissed mother nature off lol. I love snow but this below zero weather isn't what I call fun. Keep warm everyone
Introduction
I like to hang out with my friends, play pool/ darts though not too good at pool but do enjoy it, pretty good at darts. I like to play cards, some board games, video games. I do love the out doors such as camping, fishing, or just a walk with that special someone in the woods. I would also love to make love under the stars or even in the rain pouring down on our bodies. Then again I love to just cuddle up on the couch or in bed and watch a movie. I do love to listen to music rather it be a live band at a local bar or a concert. But during football sea you will find me watching it (my team is 49ers). I want a man that isn't afraid to show his sensitive side, sense of humor and be the strong assertive man when need be. If this sounds like you cool. (NOTE - THE ACT OF COPYING AND USING THE CONTENT WITHIN THIS PROFILE FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES WILL RESULT IN LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS) Including my photos any and all of them.

My Ideal Person A guy who isn't afraid to be himself and not pretend to be someone he isn't. I would love a guy who is into the outdoors such as camping, fishing, and just hanging out together or with friends at bonfire. I also love football (49ers) so hoping he will to so we can cuddle up and watch the game then make our own half time show

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wildnhot69's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either