Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildnhorny4u2c 39 / M
"Bi guy lookin for fun and good times with."
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildnhorny4u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
wildnhorny4u2c 39/M
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Bi/Gay guy. Looking for discreet sexual encounters.

My Ideal Person Highly sexual male bi/gay for intimate sexual encounters with both male and female. I'm bi, 5'9" 160lbs, masculine, athletic guy whose looking for the same. I'm into hot m2m, mmf action--jo, oral, luv sucking cock and eatting pussy, full body massages, kissing, ect..I workout 5 days week.I'm looking for a regular buddie to hang with and possibly more..I'm a very spur of the moment guy up for adventure and fun.. always on the go..Love everything from going to sports games to plays in New York. Enjoy hanging out with friends at the bar or going to the movies or just hanging out at home. Hope to hear from you.

  • 39 / male
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None