Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildfun1965 62 / 58 / C
"hi lookin for wild nites of fun and good times"
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2011

To view all of
wildfun1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildfun1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livinlife336
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hardinalberta
Alberta, Canada
taketime77
Manitoba, Canada
Dal1473
Saskatchewan, Canada
cplintoon4fun
Saskatchewan, Canada
LloydNewb
Saskatchewan, Canada
ruralboy5
Saskatchewan, Canada
when_where6969
Alberta, Canada
NorthernHammer69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wildfun1965 62/C
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan , Canada
hi any older ladies or gents wont chat
Introduction
hi we are back from break we going try this again a normal couple lookin for fun we are open mined couple lookin for bicouples orbi singles for fun we try anything once we are fun and wild we wont to see the other side of sex and fun nites

My Ideal Person we looking for open minded ones to have fun with ope on going fun nites

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1961 December 19, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A