Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildflower0490 32 / F
"Hi! NSA fun only! "
Cameron, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
wildflower0490's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildflower0490's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gy1965
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Thejon99
North Carolina, United States
Funinilm5
North Carolina, United States
bnicety
North Carolina, United States
CPLovevision7
North Carolina, United States
Playnplease714
North Carolina, United States
Wannnahookup1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wildflower0490 32/F
Cameron, North Carolina
Introduction
Married stay at home mom looking to have fun on the side! Please don't message me asking if my husband knows what I'm doing. He is kept in the loop of my activities and loves it! So no drama on our side so don't bring any. I'm looking for discreet fun and obviously clean. No chances of getting pregnant so I'm down for creampies! I prefer men or women between the ages of 27-40. Please don't message me if that isn't you unless you absolutely think that we would click. I don't want to be messaged about all the things you can do to me in the first greeting you send. I won't open it. I'm not looking for an emotional connection at all but I do expect to get along on a friendship level. Please understand that I am a mom and can't always drop my schedule in the middle of the day unless my husband is home. If you can't understand that, then I'm not the one to message! I do check this often but prefer to use Kik to communicate!

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Cameron, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 18, 1990
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: